Some school are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, While other schools have a very relaxed dress code. (What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?)

Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, While other schools have a very relaxed dress code. In the following paragraph, I will outweigh the benefits and drawbacks of children when staying at school. On the one hand, School uniforms make equal for children. Children can not compare with who clothes are more expensive and more elegant. So, Children from poor families were buried by friends and hates to go to school. Accordingly, Teachers should be strict and force students to wear school uniforms. On the other hand, the Concept in the second paragraph is a popular reason for elderly teachers in Thailand was claimed. In spite this of, I think it very outdated mindset. From my experience in a country where all government schools are very strict in uniforms and hairstyles, I found that regulations make authoritarianism in school. Accordingly, Teachers can severely punish children if they wear uniforms different from school regulations. In my school, Teachers supervise by taking a ruler to measure the length of the dress uniform to prove a student's dress is not short than school regulations. Moreover, If students break a regulation, Teachers in the administrative department of the school have the authority to punish students. Therefore, I think this action of the teacher makes student hates to learn in school. Students who were punished are shame and not confident. Moreover, School uniforms are not suitable for LGBTQ+ because schools in Thailand are outdated to globalization morals that LGBTQ+ can not wear similarly gender. Notwithstanding, Some administrators in government schools have a terrible attitudes toward LGBTQ+. In conclusion, From my experience, I feel that strict about school uniforms has drawbacks more than benefits. Moreover, After I had studied at university, I was joyful because it did not have a nonsense regulations.