Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

Artificial Intelligence has emerged as an asset to the technology industry. Nowadays, AI Systems are used as a part of academics in the classroom. I believe traditional teaching styles were more helpful in-classroom training than Artificial brilliance. We will discuss this further in the below paragraphs. Studying from professors in the classroom will be more interactive than AI Systems. Furthermore, Teachers can clarify doubts for the students in a more detailed manner while an intelligent application will provide very restricted information that is stored as a part of its data source. Moreover, a professor at the university will have more understanding of the strengths and weaknesses of their students. They can help them with better guidance in their respective subjects. Some of the examples where traditional teaching styles have proved better are motivating a student to work hard in academics, hand-written notes etc. On the other hand, Artificial Intelligence will reduce human intervention by providing accurate information through the web. Secondly, AI systems can help students to revisit any topic at any given point in time. This will help them revise the topics during their exams. However, these systems have to be updated with the latest curriculum every six months. Also, these systems should be more efficient & glitch-free in order to be played in the live classes. To summarize, Intelligent devices can be beneficial to other areas like the corporate sector, marketing companies, and research industries but learning through classroom teachers will have its own advantages in the educational industry. Hence, Traditional teaching methods can never go outdated with the advancement in technological inventions.