Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that humans being are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Animal extinct has mostly been a significant issue. Current day, ıt is thought by some that animal species are becoming extinct day by day, yet there are others who believe that human beings are more important. In my opinion, I believe that animal lives are important too because they balance the ecological systems around the globe. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined before concluding. To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on animal lives at an early age can be beneficial for human skills. Therefore, animals should be protected by governments. At the same time, they can build the area of animals. Individuals usually need animals to gain mercy even if they do not see the truth. Moreover, people need not only mercy but also eating their meats. On the other hand, the damage caused by living without animals varies considerably depending on both human lives and the development of the world. so this is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat. Animals should wander with us because this world is all of us. For instance, if there were no animals around the globe, first people could not develop themselves and they could not eat something. It opened the door to many different opportunities in the past. To sum up, some people, who at first glance think of living a life without animals, are mistaken because they cannot live without animals. This thing should be changed.They ensure a lot of benefits in the world.251