Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jobs in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

It becomes very popular, that children are motivated by their parents to start earn Change the form of the verb earning show examples their own money in case they have a spare time. This trend definitely has a number of pros. First of all, children start to feel responsibility for every dollar they spend, as they have a clear understanding of how much efforts they should make, in order to earn it. The next plus of participation to a part- time job is a development of a time management skills, as children begin to decide and start setting priorities among working, studying and relaxing time frames. The last obvious positive point, which I see, is that teenagers have to communicate with diverse collegues, age and interests wise, which will develop their communication skills and overall emotional intelligence. However, beginning of working in high school or even university ages can lead to a number of problems in children lives. Part- time job offers access to a particular amount of money, which is enough to cover some basic needs in entertaining and sparing time with friends in a more exciting way, which can redirect the focus from studying to working. The second problem I predict that children could face is decreasing of studying productivity due to increased physical stress on young organism. The final disadvantage of starting working while studying is possibility to stop studying and begin full- time career without appropriate education. To conclude everything which is written above, I would state that it mostly depends on a character of a person and his maturity level, as starting to attend part- time job requires responsibility and a clear understanding of your future plans.