Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

As we are progressing towards development and we'll built infrastructure, many people claim that it is essential for cities to invest substantially in the creation of large and beautiful public spaces. Somewhat, it is true that the authorities should invest in building huge outdoor spaces for public and make it beautiful because it will promote tourism and public health. In forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view in detail. To begin with, as we are thinking towards tourism, the demand for beautiful outdoor public space is also doubling. They are important for more than just aesthetic reasons. It provides a communal area for people to connect with nature and other people. Also, it allows youngsters to participate in a variety of outdoor activities, such as the famous "Laal Bagg" of Bangalore. It is a big garden or pari. This park helps to appreciate the beauty of the nature, while also providing opportunities for people from various areas to come and spend leisure time and improve their general health. Besides that, beautiful outdoor spaces also help to boost tourism. It attracts visitors from all over the world to view and enjoy the area's natural beauty.New York city's Central park is a classic example. The city Was well known for business visits prior to its development. The construction of central park not only allow locals to participate in a variety of activities but also attract non business visitors from all over the world. However, some people think that spending too much money on beauty of outdoor spaces is a complete waste of money. Functionality is also important. A multitude of applicable functions might be a priority for construction purposes. For example, if improved transportation infrastructure is built, residents will need less time to commute, hence they will have more time to spare. This could result in an overall improvement in the quality of life. Furthermore, functional towns are more attractive options for business and companies to run efficiency and boost the economy which later can help create beautiful cities. In conclusion, there arevalid argument on both sides of controversy. I am neutral to both point of views as each sides has their own benifits.