In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people say that owning a home is more important for people than renting one. This essay will discuss this state in both negative and positive aspects of this situation. firstly, owning a home which is really important for people who want to have a private life or space. with depression from work or study, having a suitable space for relaxing and chilling out is necessary for people especially those who have a disease related to sleep or stress. For example, the quietness or the concentration of people is affected by noise from neighbours when living in semi-detached houses or adjacent apartments. Secondly, the stress related to money paid for renting an apartment or a house makes people more depressed, feeling unhappy with their sophisticated life. For example, every month people can save a lot of money by not paying money for rent a house or an apartment especially after using a lot of money paid for taxes or water and electric fees. On the other hand, renting a home or an apartment is very appropriate for people, who move continuously for working or travelling especially remote workers or businesses who need mobility and agility suitable for their jobs. For example, with a signed contract between two partners or companies, it is required a long period. Besides that, with remote students from rural or suburban areas, it is really convenient for people to rent a house or an apartment, which serves for studying and accommodation. For example, it takes about 6 hours to come from school to go home, this is the reason why students like me need to rent a house for accommodation and study. In conclusion, owning a home is more convenient for people in all cases, I strongly agree with this issue for many reasons.