Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?( how much do agree or desagre )

Citizens can not stop the destruction of the environment, only governments and corporations are able to protect the natural world. I totally agree with this point of view, as I believe that ministers and large companies which have a lot of money can take effective actions on this issue. First of all,influenced companies and administrations should cooperate to do positive environmental changes. Therefore it will become to the improvement of flora’s and fauna’s conditions, because a single person is responsible for only a tiny amount of pollution. For instance, people who get into teams or get organize social media campaigns can help our planet. While ministers ought to adopt a law which will prohibit pollution of areas, it will provide air and soil purity. Furthermore, ministers and corporations have enough power to do effective changes in the native area’s safety. For example, if establishments like “ Apple”, “Man” or “Coca-cola” invest not only money but actions too, it will save our natural world in a primaeval state. While it is true that humans who work together can make the same actions of volunteering activities for nature’s protection. For instance, people can organize boycotts in order to demonstrate their positions of ecologies maintenance, cleanliness and order, not only in rural areas but in megapolises too. In conclusion, governments and large companies ought to provide for the planet’s safety. Also, people couldn’t forget about their influence on the native world too. In my opinion, everyone must take care of the environmental area.