In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Some people believe this exerts a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Different countries have different cultures whether it is menu or clothes. In today's modern era all nations are being connected in every kind of thing by transporting goods. Many communities believe that globalisation in snacks may affect cultures and families of the country, while others are opposed to this idea. I also think that international food may affect on country's culture. India has diverse cooking customs. Various parts of India have different kinds of traditional cooking as Gujarat is famous for its Gujarati thali, Punjab is famous for lassi and chole-bhature and Dosa in Chennai. These are all proper meals which contain good nutrition and are good for well-being. Due to globalisation,all kinds of foodstuff like Pizza,burgers,Cakes and french fries are replacing our traditional fare. Moreover, these international fast meals are not good for energy because they contain low nutritional content and sometimes may affect fitness. Nutrition is important for energy. If we have a healthy body, we can concentrate more on studying and working.But if we eat more junk snacks it may affect our well-being such as Obesity, diabetes and depression. As we can’t focus on work and study. Furthermore, the public eats a more fast snack because it's available for all community at a low cost and at any place thus people prefer to eat junk foods in opposition to the traditional cuisine which is rare to find and they cost more than fast fare. In conclusion,I agree that international foodstuff may affect a country's culture. Although traditional bread is good for fitness, it costs more than junk cuisine and is not available at all places.