Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Increased heat and melting of polar ice and evaporation of water from the water bodies are well-known results of global warming. It is a fatal condition to deal with. However, there are numerous provokers of harmful gases in the atmosphere, and many solutions can be deduced by people as well as responsible authorities. The subject has been justified further, I will check this issue and give a proper reason for that. The thick seven-layered ozone is getting damaged, due to an ample number of harmful gases evacuated into the atmosphere. For Example, carbon dioxide from vehicles and garbage burning is also due to excessive plastic usage. Although, the prime source for the elimination of those gases is vehicles. The smoke erupts as a waste product due to the combustion of petrol in the engine, it is mainly co2, the number one gas responsible for global warming. Further, the smoke produced is due to the burning of waste products. Tate, smoke produces graphite which reacts with the layer of ozone (oxygen) and forms graphite dioxide, again increasing the atmospheric heat. In addition to it, excess use of elastic has caused an imbalance in the ecosystem, which makes it further more difficult for the plantation to grow and provide cooling with inhalation of the carbon dioxide and release of oxygen. The solution is, that the government should impart strict laws and citizens should make it a responsibility to cure this problem. For example, a replacement for polythene, plantation of trees, and stoppage of garbage littering. Authorities, should ban the use of non-biodegradable, and promote the use of cloth made or paper bags, as well as lessen the usage of vehicles. Further, the government should stop cutting down trees and encourage growing more. Whereas, the people of the world should willingly stop using plastic, and growing plantations. Even more, the test of cutting trees for wood should be controlled. To conclude, it is evident that there are a lot of the causes of global warming, but all the causes have solutions and alternatives.