Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some famous sportspeople are millionaires rather than other people who compiled in the popular fields. Therefore, one group believes it should be suitable, while others do not agree. I shall discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraph and disclose my opinion about this topic. First of all, the sports profession cannot control by a single person in all life. Moreover, a person has required several qualities like hard work and spending their whole life in sports to become a successful sports person. This fame is only available for one to two decades. After, they are not capable of earning more money. For instance, A famous cricket player, “SACHIN TENDULKAR,” spends their entire life on cricket. Now, he is retired from cricket and lives a simple life; so sports people are right to justify earning a higher income. On the contrary, some other professions like doctors, firefighters, and engineers spend their lives providing comfort and safety to society. Nevertheless, they are not eligible to achieve popularity or earn higher wages compared to sports people. Moreover, some sportspeople earn a tremendous amount of money earlier. However, other people who spend 30 years studying related professions put all that time into becoming a successful person to become a specialist in the specific field after completing their degree. Therefore, they are not eligible to earn higher wages. In conclusion, sports - person have a limited period to achieve fame and earn higher wages. Furthermore, I justify this matter; whereas other professions are equally important, sports people have risks in their lives, and all people are not eligible to secure their careers in sports.