Some people think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many suggest the education place where only either females or males has greater performance in academic than where have mixed-sex. Others, however, take a different point of view and emphasize on social skills students could be gained. In my opinion, I believe that the latter statement is more sensible. On one side of this statement, there are people who put forward the view that single-sex schools could provide a better academic skills as they could focus and control merely one personality. Generally speaking, each sex they have its specific needs and those usually prefer things in a similar direction. According to some research, they demonstrate that the level of creativities of men was outperformed women, thus if intuitions have only men, their curriculum could focus on arts or scientific fields. As a result, they will be met students' subject preferences, and in consequence, those learners will incorporate themselves and pay attention to classes in a school. And for these reasons, some groups of populaces will support this view. In spite of the above argument, I hold the view that intuitions should have both men and women in schools. The main reason is that they could develop social companions. In general, both men and women have a biased mindset toward each other, based on my personal experience that I also had studied in a single-sex academy. In fact, I always feared being dominated by them when I was out of school because of the misperception my teacher input in my mind. Hence, if academies have both genders, scholars could spend this time to be familiar with the opposing gender's behaviours. Above all, when it becomes to problems they both recognize how to cope with a particular situation, and could be live peacefully together. Therefore, we must surround ourselves with both genders so that we could prepare ourselves for the future. In conclusion, after analysing both views, the latter thought is more significant and it should be done in every academic place.