Animals are in a danger of extinction . Some peolle think that we should protect only those animals which are useful for humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people think that we should protect only those animals which are useful to humans. To what extent do you agree and disagree? It is widely believed that nowadays the number of species in danger reached a high warning level. Part of individuals considers that we should defend animals, that only need humanity. I strongly disagree with this point of view, because I think that people should protect all kinds of animals, that live on the earth, although they can be harmful to our health. First of all, the main aspect of the disappearance of animal types is human activities, owing to that humans mercilessly destroy everything in the natural world in their favour for years. For example, one of the common problems is deforestation, due to which many species lost their habitat and reached a level of extinction. While it is true, some types of animals are on the verge of disappearing thanks to other species or natural factors, to which people's activities are not related. Moreover, each individual animal has an extremely important role in a balanced built animal kingdom. This is because all species cannot live without the influence of each other, although our planet needs every tiny insect, they should maintain an animal web. For instance, there is a dor beetle, which feeds on manure and participates in the litter cycle, without turning our world into a trash heap. While there is no question, that there are harmful animals to people, we can reduce the danger by teaching individuals how they should behave themselves. In conclusion, a lot of animals are vanishing day by day, so there are groups of people, who approve that there is no need to save valueless creatures for humanity. In my opinion, we should protect every living being, because our world revolves around the virtue of every individual animal.