In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

According to some people, the frequency of crimacy primary is increased dramatically in many countries in the last few years. Possible causes of this trend and solutions will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, the main reason that drag young people to do outlaws actions is lack of education. This can be seen frequently in developing countries where there is no facilities for proper education or the ambition to study is not enough. For instance, most of the drug dealers and thieves seen in South Africa's region are children who cannot read or write because they did not attend their early school years. This, in turn, lead to illiterate youngsters who commit crimes to fill their free time or feed themselves. In addition, unemployed individuals have participated in increasing percentage of crimacy primary privacy. In fact, economical crises that hit most the countries in recent years has caused inflation which in turn made bills payment difficult for some people. For example, the covid pandemic deteriorate economic sharply when people had to stay at their homes to eliminate the spread of the infection. Hence, many people lost their jobs and should survive and make ends meet. On of the solutions is to make education mandetory in a country and for free. This will attract youth for school attending and complete their learning until graduation. To illustrate, the government of the USA made schooling for all ages compulsory, even for parents who prefer homeschooling, in 1980 leaving no one without education in society. Thus, the illitracy of the community is elevated and all citizens are gaining self-respect when they feel they are participating in human civilization. Furthermore, authorities should create vacancies in private and governmental sectors and support small businesses for the reason that this will help those individuals to be independents and can manage their expenses. For example, provide funds to small businesses and simplify their loans. Consequently, jobless people will be minimised and more engagement at the workforce. To conclude, there are at least two reasons for increasing crimacy in countries but if governments and their nations cooperate, this trend could be minimized.