In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Due to the advent of technology, life has changed beyond recognition. we can work or do anything we want via the internet. Some people think, it is a positive development, while others argue that, it is a negative development. In my view, it is a good development. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, a variety of things that can be done by the internet. These days most people have their main income from social media. On top of that, you can buy whatever you want, from groceries to clothes and chairs online. This also has had a dire consequence on our time. Thanks to the internet our life is much easier and faster. You don’t need to spend much time in a shopping centre or in your workplace. Additionally, you have the chance to surf the internet whenever you want. In addition to what I have just said, it reduces traffic, which raises to less air pollution. And fewer fossil fuels will be used. Which helps to reduce greenhouse gases. Although it has had good effects on our lives, it also has had bad effects. Our lifestyle has been changing. We are much lazier now and we don’t have enough activity. This leads to, unhealthy people that die sooner than humans in previous decades. To conclude, all in all, its benefits overweight its disadvantages. Gone is the idea that, technology is not good or is a danger to our lives. It is plain to see, whit only a phone you can do whatever you want wherever you are.