Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooepration and team working skills are more important. Discuss bothe sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In Asia, it is very normal for classmates to be competitive because,from a young age, school shows them no one is their friend and they should be better than anyone and anything, in Europe and UA it is different, their people believe in working as a team and in a group which would be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, being someone who sees everything as competition is hard because you should always win in a game that nobody except you is playing and you think that no one is your friend and they are all enemies or people that do not want your best, being competitive is a habit which can be hard to let go of however with the help of a professional leaving this habit will be a lot easier and it will makeyou feel free. Secondly, Working in a group of people and talking with them will have a good influence on students and on their communication, they are of the same age and handling the same problems most of the time and cooperation will help them deal with issues a lot easier, problems such as homework are the things students can do them together or they can help each other in other lessons. Also, this kind of learner will be more successful in their job and society. To conclude, my opinion is that competition can be a good thing to be taught but only in a way that shows students their classmates are not their enemy but just someone to influence them to get a good grade and not only this thing will help them but also it can be a good way to make the classmates bound stronger.