Nowadays most people read digital books than conventional books. Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that reading a book is the way to develop ourselves to be better.These days reading an Electronic book is more popular than original books by the majority of people. From my point of view. I strongly agree with the former view for many reasons,described in the following paragraphs. To begin with,I personally believe that most population in these days read an Electronic book more than an original book because most population do not have much time to go to public libraries or stores to find a book. Therefore population always searching for a tool for keeping them convenient to do things in everyday life.As you can see reading an Electronic work is the key to a convenient life. For instance, it can help you to save time to go outside and find a book. With only one click on the internet you can find many free E-books and download them for reading everywhere you need to. Moreover, you can save the money from it Additionally, an Electronic book on the internet can share with everyone without paying. For example,the professor in the University always sends Electronic books such as documents about teaching, papers around the world, and the knowledge outside the class as a file to the student and they can gain many information and various data to study. Furthermore, if the student needs to read the essay before examination they can use a technology device such as a mobile phone, tablet,computer or iPad to read a file in those devices do not need to carry a heavy book with themselves To sum up, an Electronic book is more popular than an original book by the majority of people because it can bring many benefits and convenience to everyone's life.