7.) Should young people follow the older people’s examples or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both the views and give yours.

There are a lot of people ’s examples that are still used as advice at present. Challenging older people's opinions and thoughts is acceptable for new generations. The following views and examples will be discussed below. First, one of the most favourable reasons for following the senior’s advice is many suggestions are based on their own stories and mistakes.Taking their instruction leads the younger ones to not get lost and point to the correct ways. For example, BBC News stated a lot of advice from aged people in nursery homes is relevant to learning and fault which forces great lessons for growing up and success in the future. Even though some opinions and thoughts are too old to use regularly, basic ones can be adapted to various circumstances well such as manner and tradition. Respecting each other is essential to living with others peacefully. On the other hand, without questioning and challenging, the acceptance of diversity would not have happened because some classical ideas look stubborn and disrespectful to a person possibly create a huge number of conflicts. To illustrate this, 80 per cent of Koreans agreed in the same direction that having too much senior system not only leads to unnecessary misunderstanding but also slows down work progression in their company. Additionally, trying to challenge the past concepts will invent civilization while the world changes so fast and the former concepts are still the base for developing something better. To conclude, young people should follow the older people ’s example because their advice is full of experiences which can be accommodated with the individuals and their elementary aspect is necessary to meet with various people these days. Meanwhile, testing old fashion is good for conducting positive changes and revising elderly beliefs can decrease disagreement and help to understand distinction too.