«It is generally believed that an artistic talent is exceptional gift of few people. However there is an opinion that most people have hidden artistic talents».

In this modern,era nations have different skills like art,sports,study and many more. They are developing our skills day by day. Some public is born with innate abilities and strengths that are different from the other individuals. However, by setting goals and working hard to achieve these goals crowd can be aware of their hidden artistic skill. Some communities are born with hidden capability because they may have inherited this by genes. Moreover, these folks might have been growing up in a good environment where they could nurture their abilities. For example, Abhishek Bachchan is an Indian actor whose father, Amitabh, is the best actor in the world. On the other hand, most nations in the world can not have been born with know-how.So,these societies need to discover their own gift by working hard. The one way to know their own ability is to achieve a certain goal. Furthermore, other than working hard one also needs to have a better environment to be aware of their interests. For instance, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, an Indian cricketer,who is born into a middle-class family had worked hard to win many tournaments in cricket by day-by-day practising and now he is a world-famous cricketer. In conclusion, there are two kinds of folk, one, who have inherited the savvy of their parents or family members by genes. In addition,they have been raised in a better environment. And the other is the person, who has been working hard to achieve their goal to be aware of their expertise. I also believe that all human beings are born with certain abilities but they are not aware of this.