In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

These days using online systems has become common. While some claim that individuals can use the internet for more convenience such as shopping, work, and learning without the onsite process, others believe there are some negative reasons that people can face from the internet. This essay will examine the reasoning behind my opinion and why I support the latter one. To begin with, there are several disadvantages to online media use in society. The most important thing is for the workers that their careers focus on practical work. This means that they would not able to do their job on the internet. A clear example of this is during the COVID-19 pandemic, most of the employees who work in construction in Bangkok will lose their job. Another thing to consider is the pupil's education in university. This is because the online learning curriculums are not suitable for students that study by using a practised skill. In addition, there are some factors to online shopping. One significant thing is many customers use applications to order reasonable things online, for instance, furniture and domestic tools and they cannot try the real product from the shop. In other words, people will not persist in the trustworthiness of a salesperson. So, this will easily be tricked by the shop which has no reviews. A good case in point is individuals in Thailand must order the brand product at a cheap price from social media. Then they will find out that it is a fake In conclusion, it seems to me that people should do some activities regardless of the internet. If in the case they have to see or practice the real situation, it will be much better than the online system.