The importance of biodiversity is being more widely recognised as increasing numbers of species come under threat .What can be done to maintain biodiversity?

With the growing number of creatures that are supposed to encounter extinction,the importance of biodiversity is becoming more tangible. Therefore,some remedial ideas in order to conduct the situation toward a better future are suggested here,which mostly are concentrated on compensating for the devastating footprints that humans have imprinted on the Earth. One of the most efficient steps that should be taken by the participation of both authorities and ordinary folks has to do with reducing the contaminations that used to be released in nature.To enlighten,global warming that nowadays,has terminated into a crisis is caused by burning fossil fuels,which multitudes of animals cannot endure.To tackle the issue,some eco-friendly substitutes as energy resources should be exploited in the future,like either solar energy or the power of the wind. On the other hand,neither adequate water nor enough places are remained for the funna to cope with their requirements,which stems from deforestation or the erection of dams. Thus,it is crucial to revive the collapsed plant coverage besides providing some water resources for them especially, in hot seasons.As a vivid case,by encouraging individuals toward the advantages of planting trees, they will be absorbed in this realm to stand next to governments for rescuing the species that are menaced by such hazards. Furthermore,numerous of them are struggling with diseases that are not determined,which not only are fatal for themselves but are feasible to occupy the human body if become contagious through a mutation.To enlighten,employing some professionals, such as veterinarians,in order to recognise and cure the illnesses if any exist would have an ignorable impression on the future of the world,as all the living creatures play critical roles in balancing the world. To enlighten,rescuing the jeopardized animals and vegetables indeed, depends on some functions from humans.Namely,introducing some renewable energies,like solar power,to restrict the rate of greenhouse gasses in the atmosphere,which is blamed as the main radix behind the increasing degree of our planet.