Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is widely accepted that, globalization has led to many nations in a platform through which the varieties of the products of the different brands like Zara, Gucci and many more are effortlessly available through stores, and online platforms without visiting another nation. However, there is some drawbacks also. The upcoming paragraphs elucidate the relevant reasons with examples to support my opinion. To embark, there is certainly numerous benefits of the availability of products and stores in a different nations. Firstly, as in the increasing trend of globalisation, many brands like Zara, John player have their presence across the globe; their stores can be found around all the countries, due to that it becomes convient to buy product of international brancd brands in their own country or even their own city. Initially poeple were able to buy internation brand through visiting there. However, scenerio has changed many foreign brands are now avalibale to sell their products through offline and online mode. On the other hand, despite having benefits of the availability of international brands shops' and products ' all over the world, there are a few drawbacks which can not be ignored. First, similarities in design can be found in different countries because the same brands are also present in their home country they hardly get unique variety in another nation while shopping. For example, one of my cousins visited Paris last year as she wanted to purchase a product from there as a souvenir,, however she ended up finding a unique product from there. Those brand's shops were also available in her country at almost the same prices. To conclude, there are many benefits which surpass the negative aspect of having international brands in all our the world and in my opinion, if people like to use the particular brand they can easily find the same in all our the world, even if they are not in their own country.