Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skill and imagination than reading. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Reading is the most powerful tool a human mind can use to advance his skill and imagination. However, some people think that it is better to do a pleasing activity with a child to make such strong productivity than reading.I personally totaly disagree with this perception and will describe why i think that in following paragraphs. Firstly, To develop skills and imagination, a person needs to think from an perspective out of his current circle, Nobody can learn anything by being in same situation. However, books play thier role here by giving a different perspective without taking extra burden. For example, a poor person can read financial books to improve his knowledge of how money works even he /she had no money. Furthermore, Sometimes an individual wants to specilizied in a particular activity which helps to increase the potential in his/her worklife work-life. Reading can lubricate his skills to be more precised and productive which cannot be gained from enrolling within an activity with a child because not everything can be learned from it. However, any activity done with a child also gave directions to mind for creative thinking and techniqes but it will be randomly taught means it will not be beneficial for an adult whose interst is in specific learning. On the other hand, same needs can be accomplised with the aid of books. Moreover, Books are covinent covenant to carry or handy to utilize in any situation which includes late nights,business trips,work place and more other locations where no acessable activity can take place with child. In conclusion, childern can improve the skills and imagination by doing an enjoyable activity with us but it will be restricted at some point while books are limitless.The vast knowledge in books makes them better for developing expertise.