With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these form of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

due to technological, developments some people have an idea that printed media are vanishing and they are going to be substitute with e-books however others don' t feel that they are going to disappear and my opinion is just like these people.I'm going to pose my notions in this essay. although the advantages of developing technology outweigh the disadvantages,in some areas this improvement doesn' t in favour of everyone,I think printed books and magazines are far more exciting than electronic ones as you have access to the real novel and you can touch the paper of it and for,me it is a most peaceful feeling,I know making paper needs lots of funds as well as the worker from carrying the woods to the factory till the final result has made but this process can involve many workforces and it will help the economy of that society. another thing that I have to mention is that avid readers tend to see their favourite authors and give their autographs this wouldn' t be possible in the electronic book and I think it's a drawback for any reader who prefers to read the actual copy. in conclusion,technology has made our life easier in every aspect and we are thankful for that but many things in this world can' t be replaced like the habit of reading newspapers in the morning so my idea is that e-books can' t be a cause to eliminating the printed text.