A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people suppose that exploiting animals should be stopped due to observance of animals and preventing the extinction of species, whereas others reckon that we should use animals in order to meet human demands. I totally agree with the first group because the excessive use of animals has endangered them. People against animal exploitation have mentioned reasons to stop it, such as respecting animal rights and keeping them from extinction. All species have fundamental rights, which are highly important to notice them. For instance, the ability to live as they wish without being subjected to the desires of human beings. Animals must be treated with compassion, but there are multiple types of creatures that have faced the danger of extinction in recent centuries due to increasing hunting. If humans continue hunting and exploiting animals, some species will be extinct. To illustrate, it has warned that tiger, red tuna, Asian elephant, etc., could be extinct in 50 years. Other people believe that to dispel human needs, we must apply animals, and they argue that animals are needed for food and research. Animals are an essential part of the food chain, which humans take for nourishment. Fishes, chickens, hens, cows, sheep, etc., are growing to provide individuals with food. Moreover, animal testing has played a significant role in producing medical goods like a vaccine. For example, animal testing provides researchers with vital data, which might lead to the development of medical services. However, animal testing has provided chances to develop medical progress, and researchers can take better alternatives like computer simulations to investigate their hypotheses. In conclusion, both groups have logical opinions and perspectives; however, I agree with the first one. In recent years, due to increasing hunting and using animals for food, clothes, cosmetics, and medical circumstances, some species are becoming increasingly rare. Therefore, exploiting animals ought to be stopped.