In some countries there is not enough recycling of waste materials. (e.g. paper, glass and cans) What are the reasons and solutions?

There is a saying that a limited number of recycling systems were witnessed in some specific areas to deal with various kinds of used items over the last decade because of the lack of environmental ability and awareness to some extent. In this essay, l am going to explain how to settle such a problem. To begin with, at the heart of this matter is that it is common for most residents to focus on disposing of wastes instead of reusing in the domestic life since throwing rubbishes tends to be easier than recycling based on a general view. For instance, citizens must master some basic knowledge about the difference between the recoverable waste and unrecyclable junk before the rubbish was entirely put into the bin, which increases their workload to make adjudgments that were supposed to be simple compared to the past. Another reason l argue is that governments in some developing countries are likely to have a too short budget to support the recycling system benefiting the public in a long run. According to a report, the Uganda authority has tried plenty of policies to process the waste from some factories where foreign companies invested, but a non-ideal result was recorded due to a shortage of loans. Therefore, it seems to be essential to first shape the environmental-friendly notion among the people and then offer effective international assistance. On the one hand, as long as the habit of garbage sorting is built during the growth of children, young adults will not feel troublesome to participate in the green life by recycling junk resulting in a better collection system in the future. On the other hand, for some specific states, the environmental developing plans will have a positive impact on such a field through proposals from the developed nations. In conclusion, l believe that we should pay attention to the public awareness of recycling and international aid to address this matter because of the immature mass consciousness and poor economic situation.