One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People wish to live longer than the average expectancy. Each human has limited life and at one stipulated time and Few trust it could be increased by facilitated medical wellbeing. I believe medical care will lead to a longer life than normal. This essay will be covering the merits and demerits of the above subject. Firstly, Countries have developed medical care for elders especially when they have reached their retirement. This includes medical care provided for the elder people who are alone at home otherwise their children or grandchildren are full-time employed citizens. For instance Daycarecare by a well-trained nurse who provides excellent service through home visits., Furthermore Nurse will be accountable for supplying medication, issuing tablets, checking diabetic checkups, and monitoring and taking corrective actions after evaluating medical reports, Obviously high benefits shall obtain from these services thus the elderly people would experience because of healthy and standardized services. Consequently, elder people taking care of appropriately and their life will be expected to increase in near future. However, improved medical facilities are competitively much more expensive these days. hospitals and medical centres developed by introducing efficient technology as a result these centres became money-minded. The cost of caring for and medical supplies is sometimes unbearable bye the children or grandchildren. On the other hand, medicines and fitness supplementarity contains high proportions of artificial flavours and chemicals. To illustrate fitness shapeups medical supplements such as Vitamin pills Cholostrol control tablets and other tonic ingredients which are affected our healthy harmfully. Consuming these side effects medicines results to reduce our living patterns over a period and this should be avoided immediately. To conclude, Standardised healthy medical care will support the development of our lifetime. I personally trust that unharmful medication and kind medical care shall implement for people who are busy in a globalised world.