In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

We can confidently say the transport system is crucial for any city and its habitats. Communication and for commercial issues, we have to connected cities near us, that's why some people feel it is important to spend a huge amount of money on building new railway lines for fast train between cities. On the other hand, those people who regularly use public transportation, believe the money should be spent to develop existing transportation systems. For the benefit of globalization, we can use every part of the world for significant demand. For trade, jobs, communication and migration people gather in the urban area. So that more and more people every day come and go to another city. Although few people don't go to another city regularly unless they have any valid reason. But, most of the people do jobs and do business in another city. They need a fast track for transportation. Particularly, for these types of people who always enter another city and gone, obviously they need fast train railways and, they definitely believe it is necessary to spend a lot of money to develop railway systems. However, inside the city transportation system is also important for living people. In the city area everyone use any transport system at least a day. If these are not developed, people have become frustrated and it could be bad impact on the economy. Undeveloped transportation systems also barrier for its reputation, people from other countries also becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples negative. Personally, I believe authorities should give same importance on constructing new fast railway lines and improving existing transportation. Both are equally important for city and country economy and its living with working life of inhabitants. In conclusion, transportation systems becoming a great factor for a country, city or region. Everyone heavily depends on this systems, for that reasons it has to be improved.