Many offenders commit mare crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happeing, and what measures can be take or tackle this problem?

A rising number of people who break the law again after the first punishment has raised people's concerns. Some people consider that the difficulty of finding jobs and being accepted by the public may be the reasons. Government can provide training to the offenders and educate the public to solve this problem. To begin with, the difficulty of finding a job may be the first reason why people reoffends. As the community changes rapidly, offenders may not have skills that are suited for the current demand. Therefore, it will be difficult for them to support their lives if they don't have enough savings. In this way, criminals may consider breaking the law as a way to survive. Besides, the attitude of the public may also be a reason. For example, citizens do not invite offenders to the party. Therefore, they can be influenced easily once they meet other criminals as they are isolated. A way to tackle this problem is to provide special training in prison. If the government offers training which is related to current social demands, it will be easier for offenders to find jobs once they finished their first punishment. Therefore, they can support their lives which reduces the chances of taking crimes again. Moreover, another method is to educate the public. For instance, the government can give subsidies to firms that offer a place to offenders. Therefore, the public can be encouraged to accept offenders and prevent them from being isolated. In conclusion, people may commit crimes if they can not find a job after their first punishment or not being accepted by others. The government can set policies to correct the attitude of the public and offer training to enhance their skills.