Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at home for work.Do you think working fron home has more advantage or disadvantage?

These days the technology era make individuals use devices such as computer and laptop for working at home is becoming controversial. While some claim that using these tools for job cause advantages, others believe there are many disadvantages to this. This essay will examine the pros and cons and why I support the latter one. To begin with, there are several reasons for the benefits of working a the private area. The most important thing is an employee can continue their work any time they want. This means that they can organize the schedule for projects and assignments, for example, many companies in Thailand change their work program caused of the COVID pandemic so, workers have to work at home by using computers which they can choose the time period for work -life balance. Another thing to consider is it more convenient for people who live far away from their workplace. This is because they do not need any transport to go to work. However, there are some drawbacks for work from home. One significant thing is the individual's health in terms of physical and mental. In other words, working at home alone can decrease our motivation for work and physical properties as well. A good case in point is high school students in Thailand also study from their house and it has consequences when they get back to school which is the lower physical abilities in practical subjects and being more introverts. Additionally, people who employ do the work at home can make people feel that they have done many works more than the company because of no relaxing time. In conclusion, it seems to me that using the computer for the job at home will cause an unhealthy life routine. If employees do more work without taking care of their health, they will have no happiness in life.