More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Immigration to urban areas is a common change in life currently,people usually look after a convenient life in cities, while number of problems come with leaving rural areas, such as suffering from densely-populated places, as well as facing non-affordable bills. I will explain more about these issues and suggest solutions to overcome them. To begin with a hardness of resisting in towns, commuting not only is time-consuming but also can make people weak and vulnerable because of noise and air pollution.It is because of two reasons, traffic congestion,especially in rush hours waste a significant proportion of daily time and most of the schemes can be postponed. Furthermore, breathing in polluted air and enduring this amount of noise -which is because of traffic- have a negative impact on the brain in terms of the psychology field. Moreover, the cost of rent,food and fuel conrtibutes to making citylives difficult and impossible for some. Ins pite of increasing salary in jobs, growth in the amount of bills overtaking and price of living in megacities can hurt lives. Consequently, both bumper-to-bumper traffic and high-costed expenditures will have resulted in low-quality life in cities. There are too many ways to overcome these problems.The most significant and crucial one is changing and making villages as sophisticated and up-to-date as much as towns, which probably leads to a decreasing amount of movement to cities to seek better life. By providing new facilities such as, healthcare and entertainment, the urge to leave the village may disapear. On the other hand, cities planner should consider to unforeseen obstacle which are associated with villagers' immigration and be ready for that. For example,a better ride-and-park scheme is essential to solving traffic problems, as well as, more housing to prevent specific areas from facing overpopulation. In conclusion, rhe trend of countryside inhabitants' immigration to urban areas is experiencing a climbing when several potential problems exist in this alternation and the government must afford to remedy these as soon as possible.