Some people believe that money is one of the most important fators in a person's happiness. To what extant do you agree with this?

Nowadays, property plays a paramount role for human beings. Most individuals consider that money is a more valuable asset than other necessities of well-being. Nevertheless, it is highly debatable whether it is more essential than other requirements, such as friendship and health, which some people believe to be of greater significance. First and foremost, it is often argued that salary is an essential commodity that helps us to run our lives. If cash is utilized in an appropriate way, for instance, a better quality of life and education, this will help us become responsible and decent individuals. Moreover, one of the best uses of capital is that it helps you to pursue your dreams. Having funds makes it possible for you to start a business, build a dream house, travel around the world, or accomplish other goals which you have in your mind. As a consequence, money can be seen as the most vital factor in our daily life. On the other hand, many people claim that a relationship is of outstanding important than wealth. Money cannot buy friends. Although it may seem like the wealthy are surrounded by an extensive and devoted entourage, oftentimes those “friends” tend to face away if the cash diminishes or someone more affluent and influential arrives on the scene. Besides, we cannot enjoy the property or any other aspect of enjoyment if our health is compromised. In spite of the fact that payment can pay for the prime medical treatment and afford annual medical check-ups, however, this is no guarantee of a longer life. To conclude the topic, wealth is one of the elements of leading a content joy, but it is not the only factor. The right measure to fulfil basic needs and keep other factors intact contributes toward worthy happiness.