Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they got only few solutions. Why is it so? How can this be solved?

In these days, a scientist and expert are concerned about environmental problems such as air pollution and climate changes because of human's actions. These are the main effects of causing natural distaters disaster and I am going to discuss some solutions in the following paragraphs. There are some myriad reasons behind such a scenario. Firstly, factories and vehicles emit a large number of toxic gases into the air as a result these cause global warming. Due to the emission of greenhouse gases, the world are becoming warmer and can lead to the extinct of animal species. For instance, many people suffer health issues like asthma and heart attack around the globe in every year. Moreover, people do not disposed properly the wastes from factories and then these wastes take long time to decay. Consequently, these are seriously influenced on the weather situation such as flood and volcano eruptions. To illustrate, tsunami is one of the most devastating phenomenon that killed around 230,000 people's lives in Japan. On contrary, it should be responsible for both individual and government's actions. Firstly, the government should fined these companies that did not follow the laws and did not throw away their wastage properly. Secondly, the authority should encourage their citizen to plant more trees because trees absorb carbondioxide and clean our surroundings air that we exhale. Individuals should stop using plastic products rather they should use recycled materials. In summary, a lot of meteological neurological cases are caused by mankind actions. Despite the fact that it should be important to prevent these actions in time if not our planet will be disappeared within a few decades.