Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at home for work.Do you think working fron home has more advantage or disadvantage?

Since the 21st century has come, more and more people are adopting the convenient way of work. In this frame of reference, telecommuting gain massive popularity and also some criticism from individuals. People of this contemporary epoch often relate this matter in the form of fruitfulness, such as the notion of spare time and the element of convenience; While, on the other hand, lack of practicality is the core facet of drawback. This essay will discuss all the things in trailed paragraphs. The element of convenience is considered the chief advantage of telecommuting, moreover, people in this fast pace and modern world often prefer freelancing because of this fact. Furthermore, they feel much more convenient than office, as a matter of fact, the freelancer doesn't have any pressure from a boss or any supervisor on that spot so the individual can work in a more easy and appropriate way. For instance, the more convenient employee has the more fruitfulness can be gained. Another chief advantage of freelancing is that, in spare time one's can do a lot of other tasks and responsibilities at home. For example, A mother can easily take care of her children with their job and it will be easy to maintain a work-life balance of individuals. A recent survey in Sweden shows that people often reject their job due to the other essential responsibilities and tasks in their private life. The chief con of telecommuting is compromised practical career, as a matter of fact, freelance may be less familiar with the practical field of job that they are committing to, resultingly, it has a catastrophic effect on their future promotion. Ideally, this hindrance can be solved by conducting seminars and training for employees. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the positive side of freelancing, and consider it a more pragmatic way. However, the con can be solved by conducting training, seminars and social meetings.