Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people believe that new technology creates a chance for populations to communicate with each other and impacts their interaction. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that this method of interaction has a negative effect on people's mental health and reduces the quality of family time. On one hand, when the community articulary the youth spend most of their time on social media, then they are at risk of mental issues. In fact, on these platforms, populations are not showing their real personality or face. Additionally, they have superficial relationships with each other prevent to have deep, meaningful friendships and relationships. In fact, face-to-face interaction provides an opportunity for people who can trust their partner and life for them is meaningful. On the other hand, what is crucial is that if communities spend most of their time on messaging apps, they do not have sufficient time to spend with their family. In other words, this situation leads to weakening the boundary of the family inasmuch as they live in the same place and seating in one place for eating but they do not interact with each other. For instance, we can see in most families the members do not speak with themselves in the long run. To sum up, modern communication technology has an unfavourable position for global communities because it has some mental health that is a result of weak real communication. In addition, it is the best item that cracking family nuclear.