Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some parts of the population argue that kids should stay with their parents at home until when they are around the age of six or seven. While others think that it is crucial for the young ones to start attending school much earlier. I believe that starting school before a child attains his or her 6th birthday will be more beneficial in that the child wil have high intelligence quotient and also develope developed social skills early enough in life. To begin with, commencing educational carrier as early as the 7th year of life will go a long way in helping a youngster to develop a high level of knowledge concerning different areas of research. In addition, expanding their horizons and academic perfomance of the offspring. Thus, putting them on the advantage side of life. For example, a study conducted by a renowned American based sociologist showed that 98% of pupils who were introduced to school just few months after birth had better acedemic performance as compared to their counterparts. This showed that early commencement of school develops horizon. Furthermore, early exposure to the academic world will assist the baby to develop interactional and behavioral skills. Hence, making them sociable and friendly. Additionally, these skills are applied much later in life to enhance carrier success. For instance, an article published in a UK journal revealed that adults who attended school at a very tender age interarcted and related with other colleagues better than those who attended late. This has proven the fact that the importance of being in an academic cycle much earlier in life can not be overemphasized. In conclusion, even though some group of individuals prefer kids to be in the class room before they are 8 years old. I am of the opinion that such children should be enrolled a lot more early because it will offer them the opportunity to build up knowledge and acquire relational abilities.