Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

Experts believe that the general public does not live fully feeling that they do not control the way they exist. In this essay, I will explore the causes which can be brought by this trend and explore how this could be improved. Firstly, I will describe why this can be harmful for the birth rate in the county and secondly, I will share the idea of depression which takes place in our lives today. To begin with, those who are not satisfied with their lifestyle and there is no sense what reasons they have for this can not be good oriented in the society. In addition, they will never be able to create their own family and have children becouse it is almost impossible for someone to be responsible for someone, while, he can not even control his own life. One possible solution for this could be creation of mnay opportunities for citizens by the government to hepl them better reveal their potential, because in my opinion, this is the first reason why human beings do not have purposes and a lack of sufficient control. As a result, the majority of humans will try themselves in new fields and maybe, take take responsibility for their existence. Another good decision for these individuals to turn to psychologists who will probably help them. Moreover, depression is a huge problem the young generation has faced with and sometimes it is impossible to deal with it without the help of a professional and a person can make suicide. Consequently, without a doubt, it is absolutely important to get rid of depression nowadays. Otherwise, a person can stay depressed for the rest of his life. In conclusion, from the facts I have given above we can see that there are many negatives associated with this trend and in my own opinion, it must be solved as fast as possible or it will cause many difficulties for us in the future.