some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make it a legal requirement.

I strongly agree with those people who state that nowadays the amount of recycling is not as enough as it must be. Furthermore, they opine that it is the governors' duty to consider legal requirements for enhancing recycling. According to the above mentioned, my agreement is for at least two main reasons. Firstly, the first and the most important element for increasing recycling is government. As a matter,fact government should attempt and take some considerable measures to handle and increase recycling. Because whenever a rule is widespread among the people they will do that whether they like it or not. These days people prefer not to swim against the waves. Hence they try to do this mandatory rule just like others. Because they think if they don't do much those things it is unusual. Secondly,In this,way every single society can save consumption. suppose that the plastic is recycled as soon as possible.In this,case industries will produce less plastic for consumption. Hence it causes saving the materials from which plastics are made of. Additionally, when a community consider revision of the way of recycling and tries to enhance it can allocate to save more money in other aspects of country management. to sum up we can reach the conclusion that it is essential for every single society that their governers determine legal requirements and infrastructures for raising the number of recycled materials. Consequently, people's expectation of the amount of recycling goes up and they wish there will be a good organization from the government for managing the recycled things.