Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have a greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

While certain individuals believe a brighter future of youngsters is attributed to the practical knowledge they acquire before enrolling into school, others are of opinion that experiences has great effect when gained during adolescence age. This essay will examine both views and in my own opinion, gaining experiences before academy life is the best. On the one hand, undergoing experience before attending school has better effect on children in their later lives because their brain is still fresh, hence making acquisition of knowledge to be easy for them. In addition, these experiences acquired would be useful to them in tackling any challenges that comes their way when they later enrolled into school. For instance, a child that has been playing games that require critical thinking will find it easy to deal with some subjects such as mathematics in school. On the other hand, there is a greater influence towards achieving a successful life in the future when receive experience during adolescence age. This is because, the individual is now getting mature and will be able to differenciate to some extent between bad and good experiences. Further more, the knowledge or skill received will be put into practice immediately to achieve their goal. For example, an individual that has undergo Change the form of the verb undergone show examples an argumentative presentation when in college will be able to defend a project excellently when he/she start working. As far as I'm concerned, I believe experience a child receive before start schooling will help to broaden their horizon, they will be able to build on it when they grow up, and this will lead to a better future. In conclusion, while some people believe experience receive during teenager has great influence to success in future, I'm in support with those that opined to gain it before attending academy institution.