In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Across the globe people who live in rural areas, such as villages, are moving to the cities, and the population in the villages are declining. I think it is a positive development because individuals can earn more money and it could be beneficial for students to study in the municipality. Many individuals can earn money in the cities more. Because there are a lot of options to choose from and the workplaces in the cities are giving more money to the employees. Nevertheless, there are a small amount of options for earning cash region. Therefore the population is decreasing in villages because of the shortage of money. For example, many villages in Turkey are moving from their region to more developed place to earn more money than their previous job in the village. Studying in the cities has so many benefits to students. To elaborate, there are numerous schools and universities in bigger municipality. Therefore, many students want to study in the cities because there are not many options In rural regions because there are approximately third-level education. For instance, universities in Romania have many students from rural region to complete their studies because there are a small amount of opportunities for studying where they previously lived. In conclusion, although the population in the suburbs are declining, I believe that it would be a positive development for people who want to earn more cash and for students who want more opportunities for study which would be better for them to move to bigger areas.