Some people believe that the experience children have before the go to school will have a greatest effect on their future life. Other argue that experience gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

While certain individuals believe a brighter future for youngsters is attributed to the practical knowledge they acquired before enrolling on the academy, others are of opinion that experience has a great effect when gain during adolescence age. This essay will examine both views and in my own opinion, undergoing certain events before academy life is the best. On the one hand, experience encountered before attending school has a better effect on children in their later lives because their brain is still fresh, hence making the acquisition of knowledge to be easy for them. In addition, this skill acquired would be useful to them in tackling any challenges that come their way when they later enrolled on an education institution. For instance, a child that has been playing games that require critical thinking will find it easy to deal with some subjects such as mathematics in school. On the other hand, there is a greater influence toward achieving a successful life in the subsequent life when receiving experiences as a teenager. This is because, the individual is now getting mature and will be able to differentiate to some extent between bad and good experiences. Furthermore, the knowledge or skill been gained will be put into practice immediately to achieve the goal. For example, an individual that has undergone an argumentative presentation when in school will be able to defend a project excellently when he/she starts working. As far as I'm concerned, I believe the experience a child receives before starting schooling will help to broaden their horizon, they will be able to build on it when they grow up and this will lead to a better prospective years. In conclusion, while some people believe undergoing adventure during teenager has a great influence on success in future, I'm in support of those that opined to gain it before attending an academic institution.