People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Internet is widely used as assisting tool for many purposes. Some people believe that different cultures can be learnt through the internet is another benefit that travelling aboard is no longer necessary. Although the more convenient method, I totally disagree with this statement and will discuss it below. To begin with, it is undeniable that cultural study needs real evidence to fulfil the knowledge. This means that only broadcasting documentaries or searching for information is adequate for learning purposes. Many historical buildings and invaluable historic evidence are worth enough to convince many tourists to explore. For example, visiting the most wonderful things in the world, Tajmahal in India, can enormously impress the tourist that such contents are incomparable. Thus, reality is fascinating and far more interesting than virtuality. In addition, there are numerous great opportunities during going oversea. In other words, tourists have a chance to meet local people that whom they can exchange and learn the way of living. Spoken language, local food, and some attractions are new challenges for many explorers, so the new journey begins every day throughout the world. Not only the foreigners, but local people also attain abundant benefits such as getting employment, being affluent,and domestic land development. Consequently, sustainable world development should be eventually created by the travelling section. In conclusion,it is true that the internet is an accessible method in terms of cultural learning. However, visiting authentic places bring about memorable events that virtual images cannot provide. Lastly, foreigners and local people can exchange both culture and physical objects which lead to the improvement of our world.