Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present, the education system has improved a lot due to the involvement of private sector schools. Some people believe that pupils can gain a lot of benefits from the private faculties while, some parents think that private educational centres can cause negative impacts on them. So that this problem has become controversial. This essay will discuss both these points and I strongly believe that even non-state educational institutions can provide quality teaching for children. Firstly, there are a lot of plus points of non-government education such as, they offer a range of subjects and they provide lot more facilities such as IT and communicational skills for their pupils. Especially, more theoretical and practical sessions are done in more secondary schools as mandatory subjects. Consequently, students can develop their capabilities and the pedagogy techniques which are used by private schools are totally different from those of government schools and once when they enter the society there will be rewards for them to find their career goals. For instance, I can explain this with my own experiences. Last two years I worked as an international school teacher and during that period I understood the difference in the curriculum which I taught to my students. It was more advanced than the normal government school curriculums. Secondly, since children in private sector colleges have more freedom and the academies are run with parents' money. Due to this reason, some children are not obedient to their adults and not responsible for their duties and they have not developed moral values such as dignity and integrity. Thus, youngsters who enter the community with these features can cause great damage to society and this can be a pressurising issue. For instance, one of my pupils who went to a private school with a lot of freedom could not pass exams and he was a problematic child. Furthermore, due to, this he became a fool in front of his friend and, eventually he became an unsuccessful person in world. All in all, learning is a crucial factor in our lives and there is no difference in public or private sector schooling if correct knowledge and values are being taught. Providing quality education can broaden a student's horizon and ultimately it can make a perfect human being for society.