Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the rights to choose not to immunise their children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many parents protect their children to avoid disease and grow up in healthy conditions. It is a challenging procedure in this modern world. I will discuss common diseases at an early stage of childhood based on research from WHO and Health organizations. Many children have diseases when they are growing up in childhood. Infant and toddlers have flu and cold at least two times a year in Mongolia according to the research by the Health organization. There might be many reasons to trigger these diseases due to overpopulation, and environmental and air pollution. Many parents recommend giving multivitamins, visiting places with fresh air and staying in the countryside during the winter period. Also, they always have flu shots before winter and it can be avoiding staying at the hospital, to get injections and antibiotics tablets. On another hand, some parents do not take action against the prevention of childhood diseases. Because the children have their own immune systems how to interact environment, and detect germs and bacteria, in some cases it can be adjusted to their situation. The immune system can fight against flu, cold and other diseases. It is a natural procedure to grow up a human being. World Health organization don’t recommend giving additional supplement and antibiotics for seasonal flu. Some doctors remain the same thoughts, giving mild pills and tablets. To sum up, parents may decide to boost the immune system whether giving multivitamins or flu shots. It can be better if the diseases are preventable to get action in prior to starting. Therefore, it depends on disease type and parents ' experience.