In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In this contemporary era, the advent of the technology is changing enormously human's entire lifestyle in a modern way compared to the past. Moreover, presently, people have tended to buy their own houses for various reasons. Such as, they believe it has assisted to them to live a secure life and they are able to attain mortgages in a affordable methods to obtain their own dream building. I completely agree that owning a apartment has advantages to them. In this essay I will elaborate on my opinion by the following paragraphs. To begin with, wherever owning an accommodation for living purposes has a great impact on people's social status and it ensures their wealthy standards among other communities. For example, in India locals who had lived in rented, were recognized as poor residents in their Indian society. As a result, they have to owning accommodation facilities because of that they are able to get a reputation and recognition in their social environment. Furthermore, the communities who have attained to get rented places, need to pay high rates of money rather than their other basic needs and requirements. For instance, in Iran, the local communities had faced management inflation in their national economy and it was ensured to decrease amount of income, whereas the majority of rural area humans leaved their rented accommodations and were engaged to live in a unsafe and non-standard premises. Consequently, house owners had able to lead their common lifestyle with these economic impacts. In conclusion, locals who have the own houses, are able to show their wealthy status, whereas they have a advantage to face economic issues because they have tried to make money from their building by renting. If we try to acquire our own houses, we will be definitely able to attain those benefits in our lifetime.