people find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience.do you think public speaking skill is really important?should students be taught public speaking at school?

It is undeniable fact that individuals find it difficult to speak publically on social issues. Therefore, schools should help their children to speak in public by providing them with adequate knowledge through some educational programs. This essay will discuss the viewpoint with clarification of the examples and ideas in the forthcoming paragraphs. It is evident that nowadays most people feel hesitant when they speak in public like in an interview or giving a presentation. Moreover, public speaking is very essential because it can help people in the coming future when they need to speak in front of their interviewers or leaders because this will help to gain their confidence level which can open the doors to several opportunities in their lives. For example, a survey was conducted by a reporter, in,America 60% of firm openers have employees who speak well without getting hesitant and taking pauses during their presentations at their workplaces. Thus, by achieving this skill people can earn more by getting high-paid income jobs. Furthermore, facing problems in speaking publically can be tackled by following such instructions. In addition, schools and institutions play part and parcel role in each and every field because these are only those buildings which can help their students to speak in public from the primary classes because in that time a student can learn with depth and can make mature and extrovert at the age of finding jobs. Moreover, teachers can help them by organizing many educational programs to motivate them and it all will help to boost their confidence level that can help a lot in each and every spare of life. To conclude, I reiterate that publically speaking is very important and schools should provide classes of publications in their little age which can be helpful to boost their confidence level and make ease to reach their targets.