In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to ready everything they want online without paying.

Information is paramount for intellectual development. In years to come, books and news will be readily available for everyone on the Internet and at no cost. As such, no one would purchase printed copies of these publications. In my opinion, I am in complete agreement with the statement due to the fact that the world wide web is readily available and cost-effective. To begin with, increasing innovations in technology have resulted in a great number of people assessing materials, like Newsletters, academic literature, and articles online, in the comfort of their homes, offices and even train rides. Without having to undergo the stress of travelling to the bookstore or library to buy them. For example, my grandfather who is an ardent subscriber of Newspapers walks miles each day to his favourite newspaper vendor, where he procures his daily Newspapers. Over the past few months, his failing health has made it difficult for him to get his daily News. Resulting in the purchase of a brand new android phone, where he currently gets all the latest happenings, both in our local community and globally. This singular development has improved his mood greatly. Furthermore, nowadays people have discovered how easy and cost-effective it is, to source materials online. For instance, during my undergraduate days, my late father had to borrow a large sum of money to enable me to procure all the textbooks I needed for my session. These textbooks ranged from anatomy, sociology, chemistry and physics. During my final semester in college, I was opportune to come across an electronic library, which allowed me to download unlimited copies of all the required textbooks for that semester, and at no cost implication. I was able to pass outstandingly well, seamlessly because I was free from the financial burden of buying study ledgers. In conclusion, many individuals will resolve to the Internet for books and news and no one would purchase printed copies of these publications because of their amount.