The number of indigenous tribes living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

The aboriginal tribes living in the world’s tropical rainforests population is descending. Not more than a few decades, the rest of native tribes may have forever evanesced. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with indigenous groups living in rainforests decreasing number nowadays and suggest a viable solution. The principal problem with the possibility of primeval tribes living in rainforests disappearance in a few decades is deforestation. People, especially businessperson often exploit nature for their own businesses purposes by felling rare trees in important areas, rather than replanting to save the minors and the world. Moreover, this issue affects the number of many local tribes in rainforests to lessen and finally may disappear sooner or later within ten years. For example, wood companies need to cut down trees for constructing buildings to receive high profits. A possible solution to this worrying problem is imposing regulations and laws in order to govern trees felling from businesses. Furthermore, by using the government regulations, the current scenario may have alleviated. For instance, wood businesses may become afraid of laws and regulations, then perhaps they would not try to log trees to risk their businesses so that those indigenous people in rainforests can still be living. In summary, one of the main problems with the world's jungles is that the number of indigenous tribes practicing traditional lives is dwindling by deforestation and this can be solved by imposing laws and regulations. It is predicted that more and more entrepreneurs will chop down trees but they may finally be penalized by the government.