DOGS ARE ONE OF THE MOST POPULAR PETS IN THE WORLD, YET MANY WOULD SAY IT IS INAPPROPRIATE TO HAVE THEM IN BUILT UP INNER CITY AREAS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

In the concurrent world,the debet debate over children education is a hot potato. Many people concur that kids should start their school education at a very small age and others think they should begin after they become younger. Some people concur that it is important to spend their childhood in play. But, I quibble from them and put forward my idea education is paramount for children from very early age. I would like to enlist both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, adequate evidence to obtainable to prove school education change children behavior. Firstly, the top-notch concrete factor is learn new things with games. Children are playing games and learn basic things. For example, my uncle's child is 4 years old. He is going to preschool and learn wild animals, alphabets by wooden jigsaw. Secondly, children learn to play with friends and share their things to others. Thus, it is clear that pre-primary education is good for child's growth. However, what is half full for some, may appear half empty for others. People in general tend think education is load for children. Firstly, people deem childhood time is for play games not for load them by education. Children should spend most of time to play indoor and outdoor games to fit them. Moreover, games are important for their better growth. Secondly, children should spend most of time with their near and dear. They feel comfortable with their parents and grandparents. To conclude, I repeat that there are many strong factors to prove pre-primary education is play vital role in child's growth. It's opposite can be overlooked or controlled. Although, I firmly agree with this given statement.