Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Some people think that doing some kind of activity while studying is a good pastime for young students.In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly,I will analyze how young people develop communication skills. Secondly,I will consider wasted time. First of all, in our modern world, more and more boys and girls go to work at the time of their studies. Undoubtedly, by working in the workplace, the young population develops their communication skills and at the same time, they receive money. For example, my friend in 11th grade went to a job before entering the store. As a result, she learned a lot of interesting things herself. On the other hand, admission is a very important event for almost every person and many people try to devote as much time as possible to study.Without a doubt, work still takes a lot of effort and time, which can lead a person to burnout. For instance, if a guy works hard but at the same time he needs to go to work in the morning, he will experience a lot of stress. Therefore,a person may have a high risk of being fired or not being admitted. In conclusion,we can see several reasons why the work can be useful. However,the student must consider his capabilities and weigh all the nuances.