Some people say that music is s good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together.

Some individuals claim that people from various cultures and generations can be brought together by music. There is no doubt that, any country and society has its own tradition, language and culture which is different from other countries ones. But, there are some which are common among people from all over the world and, the most popular one is the music. Although, in every country there is traditional music,which is played by specific local instruments and have its own rhythm, listening to them can make the same sense in all people all over the world with any ages. For example, listening to cheerful American music can lift spirits of old and young Iranian, Chinese can dance by it and Turkish can have good sense by listening to it.So, it can be said, music and all event related to it like concerts and festivals are good way to bring people from all ages and cultures together. Likewise, In the world of differences which is full of disagreement and war, we should search for similarities and everything we have in common with other people by which we can it a better place to make the situation better. What choice is better than the music? In this angry conflictive world it is blessing to having something like music which can bring peace and friendship.It not only, can make positive sense by its melody but also can be full of meaning and send effective massages. So, it would be a international massage which can attract attention of all people from every reign territory, races, colors and age and bring them together. To sum up, Although there are many differences between humans, some senses like passion about beautifulness beauty,good smell, listening to the good music are common among them. So, using them can be a good way to bring people from various culture and age togethe